It’s been a long time since my last post..(1 tahun sudah..hehe..last post ialah tahun lepas hehe.. πŸ™‚ )

Early month of this year has been a busy month for me..

So, i didn’t have time to update my blog πŸ™‚

But, for your information, i did jot down some of my activities in January πŸ™‚

1.) 01.01.2012 ~ begin my new year by attending New Year Mass.. may this year bring more blessings to our family..

2.) 04.01.2012 ~ School Opening,,,yupp, i must say goodbye to my precious and happy holiday..it’s time to work bebeh..

3.) 07.01.2012 ~ Epiphany Of The Lord…attended sunday mass

Epiphany of The Lord

4) 09.01.2012 ~ Attend Fr. Nick anniversary thanksgiving at Terawi, Penampang

5.) 21-29.01.2012 ~ School break: 1 week (Chinese New Year public holiday)

Gong Xi Fa Chai!!

And today, my precious school holiday almost come to an end..huhuhu..next monday have to come to school oredy..But never mind la coz i really have a GREAT time during this holiday

πŸ™‚

