I’m so happy today!!

Guest what? I got this new baby-wearing gadget and i’m lovin’ it so much!!

My brother bought it for me & Gracie 🙂 ..(masih ada bau2 Singapore lagi 🙂 )

picture  (PUPSIK POUCH SLING direct from Singapore)

My Sixties Zigzag Pouch Sling

Originally by PUPSIK STUDIO

Yupp!! It’s a Pouch Sling.. in PINK lagi..so cute right.. 🙂

More about this pouch sling :

* It’s a stylish Baby Pouch Carrier

* Price : Singapore Dollar 45.90 (lebih kurang RM111.30)

* Specially for active parents with a keen sense of style..

* Easy to use and versatile, PUPSIK  baby pouches offer a safe and practical way to keep your baby close to you and your hands free.

BENEFITS :

* Babies who are worn in a soft baby carrier such as a pouch are calmer, more content and cry less.

* Professionally tested and reinforced seams

* Sleek one-piece design

* Easy to use with no need extra adjustments with rings and straps

* Light and compact

* Versatile with multiple carry position

* Stylish with many designs available (Mine is Sixties Zigzag)

* Made from soft and stretchable cotton fabric with leg padding for maximum comfort

* Pocket included for extra diapers, wipes etc.

* Machine washable

My 11th months old baby girl in her new pouch sling..

see..she soo happy!!

This pouch sling also will be one of my fave!! 🙂